Meet Our Staff

NJParts staff 12-18.jpg

Howard Meeks
Wholesale Parts Director

908-782-3673
Cell (908) 343-6139
Fax (908) 806-8670
E-mail - hmeeks@flemington.com

Rick Calabro
Wholesale Sales Manager
908-782-3673
Cell (908) 581-1966
Fax (908) 782-1795
E-mail - rcalabro@flemington.com

Abdul Cole
Parts Manager
Clinton Honda
Phone - (908) 735-0900
Fax - (908) 735-9203
Email - Abdul.cole@flemington.com

Richard Muir
Parts Manager

Flemington VW Audi Porsche
Phone - 800-216-5124
Cell - (732) 859-2894
Fax - (908) 782-9397
E-Mail - rmuir@flemington.com  

Brian Seymour
Parts Manager
Flemington Subaru
Phone - (908) 782-6831
Fax - (908) 782-9701
E-mail - bseymour@flemington.com

Sal Tavaglione
Parts Manager

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Phone - (908) 788-5638
Fax - (908) 788-9260
E-Mail - stavaglione@flemington.com

Christine Rizzo-Donaruma
Wholesale Parts Coordinator

Cell - (908) 797-8079
Fax - (908) 782-1795
Email - crizzo@flemington.com

John Turchi
Parts Manager

Flemington BMW
Phone - (908) 788-2691 x:4031
Fax - (908) 824-9913
E-mail - jturchi@flemington.com

Jay Jaisle
Wholesale Sales Team

Cell: 609 751-2227
Email - jjaisle@flemington.com

Russ Graeber
Parts Manager

Ditschman Ford Lincoln
Phone (908) 782-3673 ext. 3299
Fax (908) 806-8670
Cell (215) 407-1247
Email - rgraeber@flemington.com

Paul Barosi
Parts Manager

Flemington Buick-Chevrolet-GMC-Cadillac
Phone - (908) 782-3331 x:2140
Fax - (908) 782-2454
E-mail - pbarosi@flemington.com

Dale Sinkbeil
Parts Manager

Flemington Infiniti
Phone 800-218-1437
Fax (908)-782-3805
E-mail - dsinkbeil@flemington.com

Joe Zamorski
Parts Manager
Land Rover Princeton
Phone (609) 921-7788
Fax (609) 683-4130
Cell (732) 910-5180
Email - jzamorski@flemington.com

Pete Rifkin
Mechanical/Fleet Parts Representative

Cell (732) 690-8896
Email - prifkin@flemington.com

Dave Perez
Wholesale Collision Parts Representative

Cell (908) 303-0666
Email - aperez@flemington.com

Rob Cuccia
MotorRight Parts Representative

Cell - (908) 300-6136
Email - rcuccia@motorrightauto.com

Fred Laschi
Wholesale Parts

Phone 1-877-657-2787
Fax (908) 782-1795
Email - flaschi@flemington.com

Bob Slaton
Mechanical Wholesale Parts Advisor

1-877-NJ-PARTS(877-657-2787)
Phone - (908) 483-9682 (Direct)
Fax - (908) 782-1795
Email - rgslaton@flemington.com

Lei Ann Overton
E-commerce Coordinator
Phone 1-877-657-2787
Fax (908) 782-1795
Email - loverton@flemington.com  

John Redfern
Wholesale Parts
Phone 1-877-657-2787
Fax (908) 782-1795
Email - JRedfern@flemington.com

Brad Moore
Wholesale Parts
Phone 1-877-657-2787
Fax (908) 806-8670
Email - BMoore@flemington.com

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 1.56.00 PM.png